top of page

Webinar Attendees

Public·14 students

Live: PSG vs Nantes stream 9 December 2023


13 hours ago — The match will be played at Stade de la Beaujoire - Louis Fonteneau in Nantes, France, and will air on TV via beIN Sports. Fans can also watch ...


Game Time: 3:00 PM ETFavorite: Paris Saint-Germain (-425)Underdog: FC Nantes (+1000)Draw: (+600)Bet on this match at BetMGM! Make sure you're following along with soccer action from around the world all year long on Fubo and ESPN+! Not all offers available in all states. Please gamble responsibly! Contact 1-800-GAMBLER if you or someone you know has developed a gambling problem or addiction. © 2023 Data Skrive. PSG vs Nantes live stream, TV channel, lineups, betting odds for Ligue 1 clash | Sporting NewsParis Saint-Germain warm up for their crucial Champions League Round of 16 second leg against Bayern Munich in midweek with a Ligue 1 clash at home to Nantes this weekend. A dominant 3-0 win in last weekend's Le Classique trip to Marseille put PSG eight points clear in the title race and Christophe Galtier's focus will now be split between the league title and staying in Europe. The Parisians are expected to ease over the line in Ligue 1, but they face a battle to avoid a fifth Round of 16 exit in seven seasons as they trail 1-0 to Bayern ahead of the second leg in Germany. Nantes vs PSG, Ligue 1 2022-23 Free Live Streaming Online Sep 3, 2022 — Fans in India can watch the Nantes vs PSG, Ligue 1 2022-23 match live on Viacom18 channels since it is the official broadcaster for the Ligue 1 ... Paris Saint-Germain v Nantes live watch 09.12.2023 Stream Sc 8 hours ago — ScoreBat is covering PSG vs Nantes in real time, providing the live stream and live score of the match, team line-ups, full match stats, ... (WATCH LIVE@@@) Paris Saint-Germain v Nantes 20 hours ago — (WATCH LIVE@@@) Paris Saint-Germain v Nantes live video 9 December 2023 14:13FC 24 - Paris Saint-Germain (PSG) vs. FC Nantes - Ligue 1 Uber ... [Live@sTREAM] PSG vs Nantes Live Football! 10 December 1:47:37Dive deeper into [Live@sTREAM] PSG vs Nantes Live Football with cast Q&As, expert blogs, BTS photos, and more! Explore the Modern Midwives Blog.Oregon.gov · 1 hour ago USA: This match is on beIN Sports and streams live through beIN Sports CONNECT. Canada: Every Ligue 1 game this season is live streaming exclusively, with beIN Sports CONNECT, via fuboTV in Canada. Australia: Fans in Australia can stream Ligue 1 action live and on demand through beIN Sports and Kayo Sports. MORE: Watch every Premier League match live with fuboTV in Canada PSG vs Nantes confirmed lineups The prospect of heading to Bayern will play a key role in Galtier's selections for this game, with Italy international Marco Verratti already ruled out through suspension, Renato Sanches not yet fully fit and Achraf Hakimi unavailable. Presnel Kimpembe is unlikely to feature again this season, and with Neymar now ruled out of the trip to Germany, Galtier has named his superstar duo of Lionel Messi and Kylian Mbappe. Livestream: Paris Saint-Germain v Nantes Live TV 9 December 13 hours ago — The match will be played at Stade de la Beaujoire - Louis Fonteneau in Nantes, France, and will air on TV via beIN Sports. Fans can also watch ... Here's all the key information on the match including kickoff time, live streaming and TV channels, lineups and betting odds. LIVE: Follow PSG vs Nantes in Ligue 1 action What time is PSG vs Nantes kick off? This Ligue 1 clash kicks off at the Parc des Princes on Saturday, March 4 at 9:00 p. m. local time. Here's how that time translates across some of the major territories: Date Kickoff time USA Sat, Mar. 4 15:00 ET Canada UK 20:00 GMT Australia Sun, Mar. 5 07:00 AEDT India 01:30 IST Hong Kong 04:00 HKT Malaysia 04:00 MYT Singapore 04:00 SGT New Zealand 09:00 NZDT PSG vs Nantes live stream, TV channel Here's how to watch all of the action from this match in some of the major territories: TV channel Streaming beIN Sports beIN Sports CONNECT beIN Sports CONNECT, fuboTV Canada BT Sport 2 BT Sports app/site beIN Sports 1 beIN Sports CONNECT, Kayo Sports Sky Sport 7 Sports 18 — beIN Sports 2 beIN Sports CONNECT, Now TV, M Plus Live beIN Sports Malaysia beIN Sports CONNECT, sooka beIN Sports CONNECT, StarHub TV+ UK: This match will be broadcast live via BT Sports' TV and streaming services. ▶️ PSG vs Nantes Live Stream & on TV, Prediction, H2H Check how to watch PSG vs Nantes live stream and on TV. H2H stats, prediction, live score, live tracker & results in one place.


About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page